Home News Overview Support Project on SourceForge.net
Home
News
Overview
Specification / ICD
Screenshots
Tools
Implementers
Submit Implementer
Contributors
Links
Contact Us
Logo / Link to Us
Project PageOpens in New Window
DownloadsOpens in New Window
SVNOpens in New Window
ForumsOpens in New Window
I/ITSEC
Interservice/Industry Training, Simulation & Education Conference
SISO
Simulation Interoperability Standards Organization
RemoteSensing
RemoteSensing.org
SourceForge.net Logo
Submit an Implementer
CIGI : Implementers
The following table is a list of known CIGI implementations. If you are an implementer of CIGI, you may submit your information here.
Known Implementations of CIGI
Aechelon Technology
http://www.aechelon.com/

POC:   Javier Castellar
Email: javier@aechelon.com

Image Generation
Alion Science and Technologies
http://www.alionscience.com/

POC:   Eric Paquette
Email: epaquette@alionscience.com
Phone: 514-694-2877

Image Generation
Systems Integration
Boeing
http://www.boeing.com/

POC:   Bill Phelps
Email: willard.b.phelps@boeing.com

Systems Integration
Binghamton Simulator Company
http://www.bsc.com/

POC:   Greg Stanton
Email: gstanton@bsc.com
Phone: 607-722-6177

Systems Integration
CAE
http://www.cae.com/

POC:   Alexandre Leduc
Email: leduca@cae.com

Systems Integration
Diamond Visionics
http://www.diamondvisionics.com/

POC:   David Gdovin
Email: info@diamondvisionics.com

Image Generation
Dynamic Animation Systems
http://www.d-a-s.com/

POC:  sales@d-a-s.com

Image Generation
ELITE Simulation Solutions AG
http://www.flyelite.ch

POC:   Robert Minge
Email: rminge@flyelite.ch
Phone: +41 433551920

Host Implementation
Evans & Sutherland
http://www.es.com/

POC:   Jan Bjernfalk
Phone: 801-588-1000

Image Generation
FAAC Incorporated
http://www.faac.com

POC:   Zach Deedler
Email: zjd@faac.com
Phone: 734-761-5836 Ext. 303

Host Implementation
Image Generation
System Integration
General Dynamics Land Systems
http://www.gdls.com/

POC:   Philip Lowman
Email: lowmanp@gdls.com

Host Implementation
Systems Integration
Indra
http://www.indra.es/

POC:   Ildefonso Espinola
Email: ijespinola@indra.es
Phone: 91 626 87 52

Host Implementation
Image Generation
Systems Integration
MAK Technologies
http://www.mak.com/

POC:   Brett Wiesner
Email: brett@mak.com
Phone: 617-876-8085

Host Implementation
Image Generation
Systems Integration
MetaVR Inc.
http://www.metavr.com

POC:   W. Garth Smith
Email: sales@metavr.com
Phone: 617-739-2667

Image Generation
OKTAL-SE
http://www.oktal-se.com/

POC:   Lionel Lagarde
Email: lionel.lagarde@oktal-se.fr
Phone: +33(0)567700203

Image Generation
Presagis
http://www.presagis.com/

POC:   David Nadeau
Email: david.nadeau@presagis.com
Phone: 514-894-2312

Image Generation
Quantum 3D
http://www.quantum3d.com/

POC:   Richard Albritton
Email: ralbritton@quantum3d.com
Phone: 256-705-5741

Image Generation
SDS International
http://www.atdlink.com/

POC:   Matt Archer
Email: marcher@sdslink.com
Phone: 407-282-4432

Image Generation
Signal 11 Software
http://www.signal11.us

POC:   Alan Ott
Email: alan@signal11.us
Phone: 407-222-6975

Systems Integration
Tiltan Systems Engineering
http://www.tiltan-se.co.il/

POC:   Oodi Menaker
Email: Oodi@Tiltan-se.co.il
Phone: +972-52-3280474

Image Generation
ViewTec, Inc.
http://www.viewtec.net

POC:   Dr. Michael Beck
Email: info@viewtec.net
Phone: +1 310.760.2556

Host Implementation
Image Generation
Notice: This list does not imply conformance to a particular version of CIGI. Contact the POC for more information.
^ Top